OUR STAFF

IMG_6888_edited.jpg

fni Staff

Gary Dunbar

FNI Executive Director

gary.dunbar@ascension.org

Cheri Burk

Operations Manager

cheri.burk@ascension.org

Mary Kunz

Community Outreach Coordinator

mary.kunz@ascension.org

Taylor Martin

Foundation Development Specialist

taylor.martin1@ascension.org

Panchanan Maiti

Research Scientist

panchanan.maiti@ascension.org

Jayeeta Manna

Research Scientist

jayeeta.manna@ascension.org

Tami Bersano

Community Outreach Coordinator

tami.bersano@ascension.org

OPENING HOURS

M - F : 8:00am – 4:30pm   

ADDRESS

4677 Towne Centre, Suite 101

Saginaw, MI  48604 

Tel:  989-497-3117

Ascension St. Mary's Logo.jpg

SUBSCRIBE TO JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!