OUR STAFF

IMG_6888_edited.jpg

fni Staff

Gary Dunbar#2.jpg

Gary Dunbar

FNI Executive Director

gary.dunbar@ascension.org

Cheri.tif

Cheri Burk

Operations Manager

cheri.burk@ascension.org

Mary Kunz Headshot 2021.jpg

Mary Kunz

Community Outreach Coordinator

mary.kunz@ascension.org

IMG_7572.jpg

Taylor Martin

Foundation Development Specialist

taylor.martin1@ascension.org

Panchanan Lab.jpg

Panchanan Maiti

Research Scientist

panchanan.maiti@ascension.org

J Manna.png

Jayeeta Manna

Research Scientist

jayeeta.manna@ascension.org

Tami 2.tif

Tami Bersano

Community Outreach Coordinator

tami.bersano@ascension.org